Eric D. Isaacs

The Robert A. Millikan Distinguished Service Professor in Physics
Executive Vice President for Research, Innovation and National Laboratories

5801 S. Ellis Avenue, 601
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773.702.1383
Fax: 773.834.9199

Joseph Kanabrocki

Associate Vice President for Research Safety

947 E. 58th Street
Abbott Hall Room 120
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773-834-7496 (Biosafety-Hyde Park)
630-252-2390 (Ricketts Lab at ANL)
773-612-6804 (Mobile)
Fax: 773.834.9199

Ka Yee C. Lee

Professor in Chemistry, the James Franck Institute, Institute for Biophysical Dynamics and the College
Senior Associate Vice President for Research

Phone: (773) 702-3109
Fax: (773) 834-9199

Michael Ludwig

Associate Vice President for Research Administration
Director, University Research Administration

Edelstone Center
6030 S Ellis Avenue, Room 114
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773.702.8604
Fax: 773.702.2142

H. Birali Runesha

Assistant Vice President for Research Computing
Director of the Research Computing Center

Research Computing Center
Edelstone Center
6030 S. Ellis Avenue, Room 126
Chicago, IL 60637Phone: 773.702.5977
Fax: 630.834.9199